Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of the Chiefs of our member Departments. They oversee the Team and it's functions and responses. We also receive some support and oversight from the Region 5 ESF-4 Chairman. 

Watertown Fire Dept. -  Chief David Bromley
Thomaston Fire Dept. - Chief Jim O'Neil
Terryville Fire Dept. - Chief Mark Sekorski
Middlebury Fire Dept. - Chief Brett Kales
Bantam Fire Company - Chief Ryan Litwin
Morris Fire Company - Chief Rob Ebner
ESF-4 Chairman - Chief Scott Kellogg


© 2000 - 2019 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting