Our Member Departments

Region 5 Dive Team, Inc. is comprised of Officers and Members from the following five Fire and EMS Departments. 

Thank you to these Departments and Chiefs for the continued support.

Please click on their names to visit their websites:


Watertown Fire Department

Thomaston Fire Department

Terryville Fire Department

Middlebury Fire Department 

Bantam Fire Company

Morris Fire Company 


© 2000 - 2019 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting